Executive Team

Steve Distante

Chief Executive Officer • x3839
steve@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Heidi Distante

Chief of Staff • x3819
hdistante@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Christine Byrnes

Relationship Manager • x3813
cbyrnes@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Barry Champney

Chief Compliance Officer • x3805
bchampney@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Megan Plapp

Controller • x3839
mplapp@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Joseph Trifiletti

Chief Operating Officer • x3823
jtrifiletti@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Operations Team

Joe Berbenich

Operations Manager • x3851
jberbenich@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Sue Diaz

Direct Business & Insurance Specialist • x3841
sdiaz@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Amber Gillet

Operations Specialist • x3834
agillet@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Sam Fregly

Technology Specialist • x3664
sfregly@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Michelle Manfre

Brokerage Specialist • x3812
mmanfre@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Danielle Badaracco

Operations Associate • x3859
dbadaracco@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Ronnie Hanif

Senior Technology Specialist • x3825
rhanif@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Michael Rolston

Graphics Department • x3829
mrolston@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Darlene Spinek

Compliance Associate • x3814
dspinek@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Lisa Miller

Operations Specialist • x3832
lmiller@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Davi Carleial

Technology Specialist • x3825
dcarleial@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Francine Vulpetti

Receptionist • x3841
fvulpetti@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Sharon Pedigo

Commission Manager • x3835
spedigo@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Christy Crapo

Operations Specialist • 
ccrapo@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Stan Dungca

Operations Specialist • x3803
sdungca@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Susan Desiderio

Receptionist • x3815
sdesiderio@vanderbiltsecurities.com

Copyright 2015 – All Rights Reserved – Vanderbilt Financial Group
125 Froehlich Farm Blvd, Woodbury, NY 11797 | Phone: 631.845.5100

Vanderbilt Financial Group is the marketing name for Vanderbilt Securities, LLC and its affiliates
Securities offered through Vanderbilt Securities, LLC • Member: FINRA, SIPC • Registered with MSRB
Advisory Services offered through Vanderbilt Advisory Services, LLC
Insurance Services offered through Vanderbilt Insurance and other agencies
Clearing Agent: National Financial Services, LLC | Privacy Policy | SEC Rule 606 | Public BCP